Newly Tenured ... at UNC Asheville, U. of Notre Dame, Washington U. in St. Louis

Newly Tenured ... at UNC Asheville, U. of Notre Dame, Washington U. in St. Louis
September 15, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

University of North Carolina at Asheville

  • Joseph Berryhill, psychology
  • Kathie Garbie, health and wellness
  • Lora Holland, classics
  • Brian Hook, classics
  • Keya Maitra, philosophy
  • Mary Lynn Manns, management and accountancy
  • Nancy Ruppert, education
  • Lorena Russell, literature and language
  • Lorraine Walsh, multimedia arts and sciences

University of Notre Dame

  • Amy Coney Barrett, law
  • Christine A. Becker, film, television and theater
  • John A. Blacklow, music
  • Patricia L. Clark, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Jon T. Coleman, history
  • Michael T. Ferdig, biological sciences
  • J. Nicholas Laneman, electrical engineering
  • Keir A. Lieber, political science
  • Sylvia Li-chun Lin, East Asian languages and cultures
  • Gitta Lubke, psychology
  • David T. Mayernik, architecture
  • Scott C. Morris, aerospace and mechanical engineering
  • Rev. Paulinus I. Odozor, theology
  • Steven W. Semes, architecture
  • David Wayne Thomas, English

Washington University in St. Louis

  • Douglas L. Chalker, biology
  • Sophia E. Hayes, chemistry
  • Ohad Kadan, finance
  • Richard Laforest, radiology
  • Jin-Moo Lee, neurology
  • Petra A. Levin, biology
  • Steven B. Miles, history
  • Christine T. Pham, medicine
  • Neil M. Richards, law
  • Bradley L. Schlaggar, neurology
  • Michael H. Tomasson, medicine
  • Jason D. Weber, medicine
  • Roger D. Yusen, medicine



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top