Newly Tenured at Indiana U. of Pennsylvania, UNLV

Newly Tenured at Indiana U. of Pennsylvania, UNLV
October 1, 2009

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
--Francis Allard, anthropology
--John Anderson, sociology
--Paul-Marie Arpaia, history
--Matthew Baumer, music
--Janet Blood, human development and environmental studies
--Holly Branthoover, counseling
--Michael Briggs, chemistry
--Yong Colen, mathematics
--Kenneth Coles, geoscience
--Kristi Dearing, music
--Waleed Farag, computer science
--David Ferguson, music
--Erika Davis Frenzel, criminology
--Ronald Horner, music
--Jack Julian, economics
--Irvin Kauffman, music
--Gregory Kenning, hysics
--Michael Korns, employment and labor relations
--Erick Lauber, communications media
--Jonathan Lewis, geoscience
--Scott Mensch, technology support and training
--Pankaj, management information systems
--Allen Partridge, communications media
--Nathan Santos, music
--Joyce Shanty, nursing/allied health
--Brian Sharp, ,mathematics
--David Smith, computer science
--Robert Sweeny, art
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
--Gregory Borchard, journalism and media studies
--Christopher Decker, English
--Ian Dove, philosophy
--Michelle Elekonich, life sciences
--Timothy Farnham, environmental studies
--Lisa Frink, anthropology
--Brian Hedlund, life sciences
--Chin-Chun Hsu, management
--Matthew Lachniet, geoscience
--Scott Loe, educational psychology
--Daniel Proga, physics and astronomy
--John Puthenpurackal, finance
--P.G. Schrader, curriculum and instruction



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top