Newly Tenured ... at Northern Colorado, North Texas, Wagner

Newly Tenured ... at Northern Colorado, North Texas, Wagner
May 28, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

University of Northern Colorado

--Joseph Chaves, English language/literature
--Lory Clukey, nursing
--James Dunn, geography
--Annie Epperson, libraries
--Susan Keenan, biological sciences
--Brian Luedloff, music
--Alison Merrill, nursing
--Corey Pierce, special education
--Kevin Pugh, psychological sciences
--Mark Riddle, sociology/criminal justice
--Lucinda Shellito, chemistry/biochemistry
--Connie Stewart, art and design
--Karen Turner, accounting/computer information systems
--Dana Walker, teacher education

University of North Texas

--Mickey Abel, art education and history
--Deborah Armintor, English
--Brian Ayre, biological sciences
--Denise Baxter, art education and history
--Jennifer Callahan, psychology
--Jiangping Chen, library and information sciences
--Richard Croft, vocal studies
--Pinliang Dong, geography
--Matthew Eshbaugh-Soha, political science
--Ian Finseth, English
--Parthasarathy Guturu, electrical engineering
--HaeJung Kim, merchandising
--Elias Kougianos, engineering technology
--Xinrong Li, electrical engineering
--Smita Mehta, educational psychology
--Casey Barrio Minton, counseling and higher education
--Ron Mittler, biological sciences
--Saraju Mohanty, computer science and engineering
--Aaron Navarro, history
--Thomas Scharf, materials science and engineering
--Stephen Swartz, marketing and logistics
--Daniel John Taylor, psychology
--Shuping Wang, engineering technology
--Elaine Wittenberg-Lyles, communication studies

Wagner College

--Wendy deProphetis Driscoll, chemistry
--Erica Johnson, English



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top