Newly Tenured ... at Fresno State, Monterey Bay, St. Thomas

Newly Tenured ... at Fresno State, Monterey Bay, St. Thomas
August 16, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

California State University at Fresno

--Athanasios Alexandrou, plant science
--William Bommer, management
--Steven Church, English
--Robert Dundas, earth and environmental sciences
--Kathleen Dyer, child, family and consumer sciences
--Candace Egan, mass communication and journalism
--Thomas Holyoke, political science
--Madhusudan Katti, biology
--Katherine Kelm, mathematics
--Gloria Medina-Sancho, modern and classical languages and literatures
--Helen Miltiades, public health
--Shane Moreman, communication
--Maria Nogin, mathematics
--Janice Peterson, economics
--Timothy Skeen, English
--John Wakabayashi, earth and environmental sciences

California State University at Monterey Bay

--YoungJoon Byun, computer science
--Jennifer Dyer-Seymour, psychology
--Joseph Eng, director of writing program
--Carl Ferguson, education
--Jennifer Fletcher, humanities and communication
--Murray Millson, business
--Heath Proskin, mathematics
--Carolina Serna, education
--Scott Waltz, liberal studies

University of St. Thomas, in Texas

--Steven Jensen, philosophy
--Mary Kelleher, library
--Jeremy Wilkins, theology



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top