Newly Tenured ... at Bates, Saint Rose, Suffolk

Newly Tenured ... at Bates, Saint Rose, Suffolk
April 21, 2011

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Bates College

--Helen C. Boucher, psychology
--Gina A. Fatone, music
--B. Christine McDowell, theater and rhetoric
--Karen Melvin, history
--Hiroya Miura, music

College of Saint Rose

--Paul Benzing, environmental science
--Cailin Brown, communications
--May Chan, English
--Jenise DePinto, history
--Ryane McAuliffe Straus, political science
--Erin Mitchell, Spanish
--David Morrow, English
--Daniel Nester, English
--Andrew Shanock, school psychology

Suffolk University

--Richard Chambers, theater arts
--Rachael Cobb, government
--Lisa Coyne, psychology
--Rita Daly, art and design
--Roberto Dominguez, government
--Erika Gebo, sociology
--Cynthia Irizarry, communication and journalism
--Jongbyung Jun, economics
--Henry Kim, economics
--Benjamin Powell, economics
--Timothy Poynton, education and human services
--Donna Qualters, education and human services
--Michael Siegel, education and human services
--Randall Thurston, art and design
--Bryan Trabold, English
--Yong Xue, history
--Denyce Wicht, chemistry and biochemistry
--Mostapha Ziad, electrical and computer engineering



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top