English literature and composition

Conference on College Composition and Communication Convention

Date: 
Wed, 04/06/2011 to Sat, 04/09/2011

Location

Atlanta, Georgia
United States

Annual Convention: Once and Future Classics: Reading Between the Lines

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2009 to Tue, 11/24/2009

Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States

Conference on College Composition and Communication Convention: Making Waves

Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2009 to Sat, 03/14/2009

Location

San Francisco, California
United States

Administrators Conference

Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2009 to Sun, 07/19/2009

Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota
United States

Summer Workshop

Date: 
Sun, 07/12/2009 to Wed, 07/15/2009

Location

Minneapolis, Minnesota
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - English literature and composition
Back to Top