Law

Dean

Date Announced: 
Tue, 03/24/2009

30th Annual National Conference on Law and Higher Education

Date: 
Sat, 02/21/2009 to Tue, 02/24/2009

Location

Orlando, Florida
United States

Workshop for Beginning Legal Writing Teachers

Date: 
Sat, 06/20/2009 to Sun, 06/21/2009

Location

Washington, District Of Columbia
United States

Workshop for New Law School Teachers

Date: 
Thu, 06/18/2009 to Sat, 06/20/2009

Location

Washington, District Of Columbia
United States

Workshop for Pretenured Minority Law School Teachers

Date: 
Wed, 06/17/2009 to Thu, 06/18/2009

Location

Washington, District Of Columbia
United States

Mid-Year Meeting

Date: 
Sun, 06/07/2009 to Fri, 06/12/2009

Location

Long Beach, California
United States

Conference on Clinical Legal Education

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2009 to Sat, 05/09/2009

Location

Cleveland, Ohio
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Law
Back to Top