Chemistry / biochemistry

Webcast Short Course: A Pharmacology Primer for Chemists

Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2009 to Thu, 04/09/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics for Chemists

Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2009 to Wed, 04/08/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Advanced Methods for the Innovation Pathway from a Chemical Concept to Industrial Production (Beaker to Barrel – The Sequel)

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2009 to Wed, 03/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Intermediate

Date: 
Tue, 09/29/2009 to Wed, 09/30/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Advanced Methods for the Innovation Pathway from a Chemical Concept to Industrial Production (Beaker to Barrel - The Sequel)

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2009 to Wed, 03/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Special Topics

Date: 
Tue, 10/27/2009 to Wed, 10/28/2009

Location

Webcast Short Course: Essentials of Organic Chemistry

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Effective Technical Writing

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Basic

Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2009 to Fri, 09/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy

Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2009 to Fri, 09/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry / biochemistry
Back to Top