Chemistry / biochemistry

Short Course: Recent Developments in Organic Synthesis

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Tue, 02/10/2009

Location

Iselin, New Jersey
United States

Short Course: NMR Spectral Interpretation and Organic Spectroscopy: A Problem-Based Learning Approach

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2009 to Thu, 03/26/2009

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah
United States

Short Course: Dispersion in Liquids: Suspensions, Emulsions, and Foams

Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2009 to Sun, 03/22/2009

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah
United States

Short Course: Project Management for Technical Professionals

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2009 to Thu, 02/26/2009

Location

San Francisco, California
United States

Short Course: Mastering the Art of Writing Reasonable Organic Reaction Mechanisms

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2009 to Tue, 02/24/2009

Location

San Francisco, California
United States

Short Course: Effective Technical Writing

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2009 to Tue, 03/24/2009

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah
United States

Short Course: Effective Supervision of Scientists and the Technical Staff

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2009 to Thu, 02/12/2009

Location

Iselin, New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Practical Approaches to Patents and Other Forms of Intellectual Property

Date: 
Sun, 03/22/2009

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah
United States

Short Course: Chemical Engineering for Chemists

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2009 to Thu, 02/12/2009

Location

Iselin, New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Chemical Engineering and Process Fundamentals for Chemists

Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2009 to Sun, 03/22/2009

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry / biochemistry
Back to Top