Recruiting Contact

Contact Us

 

Login or register to post your job now.

To learn more, contact your account manager today:

Recruitment information for prospective clients at four-year, nonprofit colleges and universities throughout the U.S. and Canada:

Rick Plotkin
Senior Director, Recruitment
+1-202-448-6135
rick.plotkin@insidehighered.com

 

Recruitment information for prospective clients at community colleges and proprietary schools located in the U.S. and Canada:

Daryl Anderson
Recruitment Account Manager
+1-202-448-6133
daryl.anderson@insidehighered.com

 

Prospective clients at international locations (anywhere outside the U.S. and Canada):

Svitlana Barnes
UK: +44 (0)77 4618 4945
svitlana.barnes@insidehighered.com

 

Current community college and/or proprietary school clients located in the U.S. and Canada, as well as all international institutions:

Kacey Kox
Advertising Associate
+1-202-448-6147
kacey.kox@insidehighered.com

 

Current four-year, nonprofit college or university clients in the U.S. and Canada:

Sharon Salang
Advertising Associate
+1-202-448-6145
sharon.salang@insidehighered.com

 

 

For all other recruitment-related questions please contact us at recruit@insidehighered.com. You can find answers to general questions by viewing our FAQs here.

If you have questions about placing advertising promoting your institution, please contact Todd Thompson at +1-202-448-6137 or todd.thompson@insidehighered.com

For questions about an invoice or to provide payment information, please email us at billing@insidehighered.com or call +1-202-448-6123.

Search for Jobs

Most

  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top