Admissions / registrar

How to conduct a successful search for an enrollment vice president (opinion)

W. Kent Barnds offers tips on how to make a job attractive -- and to make success in the job possible.

A roundup of admissions news in the last week

International student numbers decline; lost ranking; religion on campus.

2018 AACRAO Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sun, 03/25/2018 to Wed, 03/28/2018

Location

8701 World Center Dr Orlando World Center Marriott
Orlando , Florida 32821
United States

2018 Technology & Transfer Conference

Date: 
Sun, 07/08/2018 to Tue, 07/10/2018

Location

1300 Nicollet Mall Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Minneapolis , Minnesota 55403
United States

Secondary School Credentials Workshop

Date: 
Mon, 05/21/2018 to Tue, 05/22/2018

Location

1 Dupont Circle, NW Conference Rooms B & C
Washington , District Of Columbia 20036
United States

International Admissions GPS: The Road to Success

Date: 
Sat, 03/24/2018 to Sun, 03/25/2018

Location

8701 World Center Dr Orlando World Center Marriott Key West, North Tower
Orlando , Florida 32821
United States

The Winter Institute for Transfer Credit

Date: 
Mon, 02/05/2018 to Thu, 02/08/2018

Location

1325 Wilson Blvd
Arlington , Virginia 22209
United States

2-Day Intensive: Foreign Credentials Evaluation Workshop

Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018

Location

2660 Woodley Rd NW Marriott Washington Wardman Park, Washington DC
Washington , District Of Columbia 20008
United States

The Summer Institute for International Admissions

Date: 
Mon, 07/16/2018 to Fri, 07/20/2018

Location

1325 Wilson Blvd The Hyatt Centric
Arlington , Virginia 22209
United States

Educators seek to use emerging assessments of high school students for college admissions

High schools are adopting new, sophisticated assessments. Educators see in these projects a way to change college admissions as well, yielding more diverse classes.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Admissions / registrar
Back to Top