Graduate Education

The IAFOR Conference for Higher Education Research – Hong Kong 2018

Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2018 to Sun, 10/21/2018

Location

8 Castle Peak Road, Tuen Mun, Lingnan University
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China

QS MAPLE 2018

Date: 
Sun, 03/04/2018 to Tue, 03/06/2018

Leading in the Academic Enterprise Series: Leading People and Organizational Change

Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2018 to Tue, 03/06/2018

Location

400 Cannery Row Monterey Plaza Hotel and Spa
Monterey , California CA 93940 USA
United States

Co-Lab: Connecting Business Schools With Practice

Date: 
Thu, 06/21/2018 to Fri, 06/22/2018

Location

20 South 33rd Street The Study at University City
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19104
United States

Annual Accreditation Conference: Asia Pacific

Date: 
Wed, 05/23/2018 to Fri, 05/25/2018

Location

20 Nathan Road Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
Hong Kong Kowloon HongKong
China

Redesigning the MBA Curriculum Conference

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 to Fri, 05/11/2018

Location

150 West 500 South Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Salt Lake City , Utah 84101
United States

Annual Accreditation Conference: Europe, Middle East and Africa

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 to Fri, 05/11/2018

Location

Chelsea Harbour The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
London SW10 0XG
United Kingdom

International Conference and Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 to Tue, 04/24/2018

Location

1801 Kalakaua Avenue Hawaii Convention Center
Honolulu , Hawaii 96815
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Graduate Education
Back to Top