Health professions

ADEA/AAL Institute for Teaching and Learning

Date: 
Thu, 08/20/2015 to Sat, 08/22/2015

Location

800 Ted Turner Dr NW, Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
30308 Atlanta , Georgia
United States

Essay on unusual career shift by an English professor

Sean P. Murphy, an English professor turned psychiatric mental health nurse-practitioner, considers the communication and other skills needed for both jobs.

Ad keywords: 
Editorial Tags: 
Show on Jobs site: 

Business Officers of Nursing Schools (BONUS) Conference

Date: 
Wed, 04/20/2016 to Fri, 04/22/2016

Location

5401 North Scottsdale Road, DoubleTree Paradise Valley
85250 Scottsdale , Arizona
United States

Graduate Nursing Admissions Professionals (GNAP) Conference

Date: 
Mon, 03/28/2016 to Wed, 03/30/2016

Location

Orlando , Florida
United States

Spring Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 03/19/2016 to Tue, 03/22/2016

Location

2401 M Street, The Fairmont Washington
20037 Washington , District Of Columbia
United States

Nursing Advancement Professionals (NAP) Conference

Date: 
Fri, 03/18/2016 to Sat, 03/19/2016

Location

2401 M Street, The Fairmont Washington
20037 Washington , District Of Columbia
United States

Master's Education Conference

Date: 
Thu, 02/25/2016 to Sat, 02/27/2016

Location

2222 West Loop South, Royal Sonesta Houston
77027 Houston , Texas
United States

Doctoral Education Conference

Date: 
Thu, 01/21/2016 to Sat, 01/23/2016

Location

475 Seagate Drive, The Naples Grande Beach Resort
34103 Naples , Florida
United States

CNL Summit

Date: 
Thu, 01/14/2016 to Sat, 01/16/2016

Location

200 S Pine Ave, Hyatt Regency Long Beach
90802 Long Beach , California
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Health professions
Back to Top