International programs

2-Day Intensive: Foreign Credentials Evaluation Workshop

Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018

Location

2660 Woodley Rd NW Marriott Washington Wardman Park, Washington DC
Washington , District Of Columbia 20008
United States

The Summer Institute for International Admissions

Date: 
Mon, 07/16/2018 to Fri, 07/20/2018

Location

1325 Wilson Blvd The Hyatt Centric
Arlington , Virginia 22209
United States

2-Day Intensive: International Transfer Credit Workshop

Date: 
Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sun, 07/08/2018

Location

1300 Nicollet Mall Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Minneapolis , Minnesota 55403
United States

NCAA allows Mexican institutions to join Division II, with one aiming to be first

Section: 

Cetys University, a private institution not far from the U.S. border, may be the first Mexican institution to join the association after a new rule was approved Saturday.

The Fourth International Conference on Electronics and Software Science (ICESS2018)

Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2018 to Wed, 11/07/2018

Location

Takamatsu Sunport Hall Building
Takamatsu 760-0019
Japan

Third International Conference on Electrical and Biomedical Engineering, Clean Energy and Green Computing

Date: 
Wed, 04/25/2018 to Fri, 04/27/2018

Location

Faculty of Engineering, Lebanese University, Campus of Hadath
Beirut 37087
Lebanon

British university backs out of plans for California campus

Section: 

Concept may have been the most ambitious plan by a foreign university to build a branch campus in the U.S.

Western-style university in Russia is hamstrung as authorities keep denying its license to teach

Section: 

A Western-style university in Russia is hamstrung as authorities keep denying its license to teach.

Director

Date Announced: 
Wed, 12/06/2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - International programs
Back to Top