Program administration

Education Technology and Computational Psychometrics Symposium, hosted by ACTNext

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 to Fri, 10/11/2019

Location

52241 Coralville , Iowa
United States
Iowa US

2019 QM Connect Conference

Date: 
Sun, 10/27/2019 to Wed, 10/30/2019

Location

1501 Gaylord Trail Gaylord Texan
76051 Grapevine , Texas
United States
Texas US

Society for Research into Higher Education Conference

Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2019 to Fri, 12/13/2019

Location

73 Collier St
N1 9BE London
United Kingdom
GB

Third Annual Fast Track to Success Conference

Date: 
Thu, 06/13/2019 to Fri, 06/14/2019

Location

6505 N Interstate Hwy 35
78752 Austin , Texas
United States
Texas US

Florida OER Summit

Date: 
Wed, 02/27/2019 to Thu, 02/28/2019

Location

600 North Lake Destiny Rd. Sheraton Orlando North
32751 Orlando , Florida
United States
Florida US

OLC Innovate

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 to Fri, 04/05/2019

Location

6700 N. Gaylord Rockies Boulevard Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center
80019 Denver , Colorado
United States
Colorado US

26th Annual ADEIL Conference

Date: 
Wed, 10/24/2018 to Fri, 10/26/2018

Location

Memorial Union
Madison , Wisconsin
United States
Wisconsin US

CUNY initiative sees early success in remedial education

Early results for a study of CUNY Start program finds students outperform their peers in developmental courses.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Program administration
Back to Top