Student services

TFA's 8th Annual Student Retention & Recruitment Workshop

Date: 
Mon, 07/16/2012 to Thu, 07/19/2012

Location

222 Saint Paul Place Tremont Plaza Hotel & Grand Historic Venue
Baltimore , Maryland 21202
United States

Early Alert & Intervention

Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2012

EMchat: Retention Programs

Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012

Next phase of Academically Adrift research links low CLA scores to unemployment

New research from the authors of last year's controversial book Academically Adrift suggests that lack of academic rigor in college is linked to -- among other things -- lower employment and higher debt after students graduate.

Institute for the Development of Excellence in Assessment Leadership (IDEAL)

Date: 
Mon, 08/06/2012 to Thu, 08/09/2012

Location

Baltimore , Maryland
United States

Institute for the Development of Excellence in Assessment Leadership (IDEAL)

Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 to Fri, 01/06/2012

Location

Charleston , South Carolina
United States

Program Assessment Workshops

Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2012

Location

St. Louis , Missouri
United States

Program Assessment Workshops

Date: 
Sat, 02/18/2012

Location

Phoenix , Arizona
United States

Program Assessment Workshops

Date: 
Sat, 02/18/2012

Location

Charlotte , North Carolina
United States

Program Assessment Workshops

Date: 
Sat, 02/18/2012

Location

Houston , Texas
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Student services
Back to Top