New Presidents or Provosts: Florida Memorial U., Shorter College, Tidewater Community College, Wright State U.

August 1, 2006
  • David Hopkins, provost at Wright State University, has been promoted to president.
  • Alex J. Kajstura, dean of Daytona Beach Community College's West campus, has been named provost at Tidewater Community College's Norfolk campus.
  • L. Craig Shull, associate provost of Shorter College, in Georgia, has been promoted to provost.
  • Karl S. Wright, executive vice president and provost of Florida Memorial University, has been promoted to president there.
  • Most:

    • Viewed
    • Commented
    • Past:
    • Day
    • Week
    • Month
    • Year
    Back to Top