Newly Tenured ... at Bowdoin, U. of Maine, Wesleyan

April 15, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Bowdoin College

  • Dallas G. Denery II, history
  • Kristen R. Ghodsee, gender and women's studies
  • Matthew W. Klingle, history and environmental studies
  • Anne McBride, biology and biochemistry
  • Stephen G. Perkinson, art history

University of Maine

  • Carla Billitteri, English
  • Joline Blais, new media
  • Jack W. Burt, music
  • Julie B. Cheville, literacy education
  • Benildo G. de los Reyes, biological sciences
  • David D. Hart, biological sciences
  • David E. Hiebeler, mathematics
  • John Ippolito, new media
  • John R. Thompson, physics
  • Shihfen Tu, education and applied quantitative methods
  • M. Clayton Wheeler, chemical engineering

Wesleyan University

  • Christiaan Hogendorn, economics
  • Allan Isaac, English
  • Andrea Patalano, psychology
  • Aradhana (Anu) Sharma, anthropology and feminist, gender and sexuality studies
  • Gina Ulysse, associate professor of anthropology and African-American studies

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top