Newly Tenured ... at Fort Hays State, Lake Washington Technical, Vanderbilt

June 3, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Fort Hays State University

  • S. Christopher Bennett, biological sciences
  • Keith Dreiling, mathematics and computer science
  • Linda Hyatt, special education
  • Jeff Jordan, music
  • Carrie Nassif, psychology
  • Chapman Rackaway, political science
  • Eugene Rice, philosophy
  • Rebecca Sander, nursing
  • Lanee Young, mathematics and computer science
  • Hongbiao Zeng, mathematics and computer science

Lake Washington Technical College

  • Maria Johnson, English as a Second Language
  • Philip Snider, English

Vanderbilt University

  • Kathleen Lane, special education
  • Richard Milner, education
  • Thomas Smith, public policy and education

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top