Newly Tenured ... at Cal State-Monterey Bay, Delaware Valley, Lafayette, Northeastern, Vanderbilt

July 11, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

California State University at Monterey Bay

  • Kent Adams, kinesiology
  • Stephanie Johnson, visual and public art
  • Johanna Poethig, visual and public art
  • Joshua Harrower, teacher education
  • Pamela Motoike, first-year seminar

Delaware Valley College

  • Kathryn Ponnock, biology
  • Ruth Trubnik, mathematics
  • David Whelan, criminal justice administration

Lafayette College

  • Yvonne Gindt, chemistry
  • Qin Lu, mathematics
  • Christopher Ruebeck, economics and business
  • Jorge Torres, music
  • Skip Wilkins, music
  • Yih-Choung Yu, electrical and computer engineering

Northeastern University

  • Emmanuela Barberis, physics
  • Stefano Basagni, electrical and computer engineering
  • Jessica Blom-Hoffman, counsel/applied educational psychology
  • Elise Dallimore, communication studies
  • William Dickens, economics
  • Jennifer Dy, electrical and computer engineering
  • Rashmi Dyal-Chand, law
  • Kim Eddleston, entrepreneurship/innovation
  • Olubunmi Faleye, finance and insurance
  • Rosanna Garcia, marketing
  • Carey Noland, communication studies
  • Rupal Patel, speech
  • Maria Luengo Prado, economics
  • Emmett Price, music
  • Rebeca Rosengaus, biology
  • Ronald Sandler, philosophy and religion
  • Ravi Sundaram, computer and information science
  • Geoffrey Trussell, biology
  • Steven Vallas, sociology/anthropology
  • Ming Wang, civil and environmental engineering
  • Jonathan Weitsman, mathematics
  • Katherine Ziemer, chemical engineering

Vanderbilt University

  • David N. Childs, music
  • Michael I. Miga, engineering
  • Michael K. Slayton, music

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top