Newly Tenured ... at Ohio U., Seton Hill

July 21, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Ohio University -- Main Campus

  • Deak D. Arch, aviation
  • Patricia Cue, art
  • Shelley Delaney, theater
  • Jeffrey J. DiGiovanni, hearing, speech and language sciences
  • Frans Doppen, teacher education
  • E. Ann Gabriel, accounting
  • Adam Knee, film
  • Yang V. Li, biomedical sciences
  • Chang Liu, electrical engineering and computer science
  • Lauren E.H. McMills, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Vardges Melkonian, mathematics
  • Michael J. Meyer, accounting
  • Martin Mohlenkamp, mathematics
  • Gregory D. Newton, media arts and sciences
  • Robert (Zeke) Sarikas, accounting
  • Elizabeth Sayrs, music
  • Frank Schwartz, specialty medicine
  • Nancy E. Tatarek, sociology and anthropology
  • Amy Taylor-Bianco, management systems
  • Herbert Thompson, information and telecommunication
  • Erick Todd, mathematics
  • Guofang Wan, teacher education
  • Shiyong Wu, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Paschal Yao Younge, music

Ohio University -- Regional Campuses

  • Chuan Liu, mathematics (Ohio University Zanesville)
  • Janice Proctor, sociology (Ohio University Eastern)
  • Karen Slovak, social work (Ohio University Zanesville)

Seton Hill University

  • Patricia Beachley, art
  • Theodore DiSanti, music

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top