Newly Tenured ... at California Polytechnic, Columbia U., Missouri S

October 13, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo

  • Christopher Appel, earth and soil sciences
  • Robert Clark, kinesiology
  • Robert Crockett, biomedical and general engineering
  • Lorraine Donegan, graphic communication
  • Barbara Gilbert, counseling services
  • Garrett Hall, civil and environmental engineering
  • Sean Hurley, agribusiness
  • Daniel Jansen, civil and environmental engineering
  • Aaron Keen, computer science
  • Shaun Kelly, bioresource and agricultural engineering
  • Lisa Lindert, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Enrica Lovaglio, art and design
  • Shirley Magnusson, teacher education
  • David Marshall, aerospace engineering
  • Kathryn McCormick, art and design
  • James Mwangi, architectural engineering
  • Eivis Qenani-Petrela, agribusiness
  • Ashraf Rahim, civil and environmental engineering
  • Scott Reaves, food science and nutrition
  • Benjamin Richert, mathematics
  • Matthew Ritter, biological sciences
  • Arline Savage, accounting
  • Peter Schwartz, physics
  • Kim Shollenberger. mechanical engineering
  • Jeffrey Wong, horticulture and crop science

Columbia University

  • Wen-jui Han, social work
  • Ronald Mincy, social work

Missouri University of Science and Technology

  • Michael Davis, economics
  • Kate Drowne, English and technical communication
  • Xiaoping Du, mechanical engineering
  • Chang-Soo Kim, electrical and computer engineering
  • Bih-Ru Lea, business administration and information science and technology
  • Jennifer Leopold, computer science
  • Anne Maglia, biological sciences
  • Daniel Tauritz, computer science

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top