Newly Tenured ... at Eastern Illinois, Sonoma State, U. of Toledo, Western Connecticut State

November 18, 2008

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Eastern Illinois University

  • Lilian Barria, political science
  • John Mace, psychology
  • Karen Swenson, political science

Sonoma State University

  • Stephanie Dyer, liberal studies
  • Charles Elster, literacy studies and elementary education
  • Karin Enstam Jaffe, anthropology
  • Michael Ezra, American multicultural studies
  • Nathan Haenlein, art and art history
  • Maria Hess, psychology
  • Aidong Hu, business administration
  • Daniel Karner, geology
  • Mira-Lisa Katz, English
  • Brigitte Lahme, mathematics and statistics
  • Katherine Morris, literacy studies and elementary education
  • Paul Porter, educational leadership and special education
  • Meng-Chih Su, physical chemistry
  • Karen Thompson, business administration
  • Robert Train, modern Languages and literatures

University of Toledo

  • Diane Cappelletty, pharmacy practice
  • Fred Williams, Associate Professor, pharmacology

Western Connecticut State University

  • Cindy Chuang, management
  • Virginia Verhoff, health promotion and exercise

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top