New Presidents or Provosts: Austin Peay State U., Carson-Newman College, Saint Martin's U., U. of Arkansas at Fayetteville

December 12, 2008
  • Tristan Mark Joseph Denley, associate professor of mathematics at the University of Mississippi, has been named provost at Austin Peay State University, in Tennessee.
  • Sharon L. Gaber, senior associate provost at Auburn University, has been appointed provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs at the University of Arkansas.
  • Roy F. Heynderickx, vice president for finance and administration at the University of San Diego, has been selected as president of Saint Martin’s University, in Washington State.
  • Kina Mallard, academic dean at Gordon College, in Massachusetts, has been chosen as provost at Carson-Newman College, in Tennessee.
  • Search for Jobs


    • Viewed
    • Commented
    • Past:
    • Day
    • Week
    • Month
    • Year
    Back to Top