Newly Tenured ... at Bowdoin, Hartwick, UMass

March 2, 2009

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Bowdoin College

  • Charles Dorn, education
  • David M. Gordon, history
  • Aaron W. Kitch, English
  • Elizabeth A. Pritchard, religion
  • Vineet A. Shende, music
  • Laura I. Toma, computer science

Hartwick College

  • Kristin Roti Jones, economics
  • Tina Sullivan, nursing
  • Mark Wolff, French

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

  • Jeffrey Davis, chemical engineering
  • Massimo Fischetti, electrical and computer engineering
  • Duncan Irschick, biology
  • Abigail Jensen, biology
  • Sandip Kundu, electrical and computer engineering
  • Steven Petsch, geosciences
  • Boris Svistunov, physics

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top