Newly Tenured ... at Beloit, Bryant, Denison, Elon

March 10, 2009

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Beloit College

--James R. Rougvie, geology
--Pablo Toral, political science

Bryant University
--Tony Houston, modern languages
--Yun Xiao, associate professor, modern languages
Denison University
--Mark Evans Bryan, theatre
--Adam J. Davis, history
--Dosinda Garcia-Alvite, modern languages
--David Goodwin, geosciences
--Dan Homan, physics and astronomy
--Veerendra Lele, sociology/anthropology--
--Songhua Lin, economics
--Mark Moller, philosophy
--Jeff Thompson, biology,
--Christine Weingart, biology

Elon University

--Kyle Altmann, physics
--Bill Andrews, physical therapy education
--Walter Bixby, exercise science
--Michael Carignan, history
--Mayte de Lama, Spanish
--Catherine Dunham, law
--Shannon Duvall, computing sciences
--Judith Esposito, human services
--Mathew Gendle, psychology
--Peter Hoffman, law
--Charles Irons, history
--Christopher Leupold, psychology
--Kirby Wahl, performing arts
--Beth Warner, human services
--Linda Wilmshurst, psychology

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top