Newly Tenured ... at Bowdoin, Gettysburg, Williams

February 19, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Bowdoin College
Michael M. Franz, government
Laura A. Henry, government
Hadley Wilson Horch, biology and neuroscience
Thomas Pietraho, mathematics
Margaret Hanétha Vété-Congolo, French
Gettysburg College
John Cadigan, economics
Felicia Else, visual arts
Sunghee Kim, computer science
Nathalie Lebon, women, gender, and sexuality studies
Voon Chin Phua, sociology;
Rutherford Platt, environmental studies;
Rajmohan Ramanathapillai, philosophy and peace and justice studies
Kevin Wilson, psychology
Williams College
Leslie Brown, history
María Elena Cepeda, Latina/o studies
Alexandra Garbarini, history
Bernhard Klingenberg, statistics
David Love, economics
Brian Martin, French
Christopher Nugent, Chinese
Mérida M. Rúa, Latina/o studies and American studies
Olga Shevchenko, sociology
Christian Thorne, English

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top