Newly Tenured ... at Carleton, Prairie State, Maine-Augusta

April 22, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Carleton College
--Peter Balaam, English
--Amy Csizmar Dalal, computer science
--Andrew Fisher, history
--Nicola Melville, music
--Mija Van Der Wege, psychology

Prairie State College
--Christine Brooms, chemistry
--Alison Drake, early childhood education
--Brian Garant, mathematics
--Maureen Grady, nursing
--André Halliburton, psychology
--Max Hammond, humanities
--Sarah Hein, transfer counselor
--Kevin Marks, mathematics
--Tamika Montgomery, career counselor
--Linda Zroskie, nursing

University of Maine at Augusta
--Leslie Ann Costello, mental health and human services
--Kay Retzlaff, English

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top