Newly Tenured ... at College of Saint Rose, Denison, UNC-Greensboro

June 3, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

College of Saint Rose

--Dana Abbott, special education/early childhood
--Gariba Al-Abdul Korah, history
--Maria Fast, school psychology
--James Feeney, communication sciences and disorders
--Steven Hoff, school psychology
--Brian Jensen, biology
--Kathryn Laity, English
--David Rice, English
--Keith Sturgess, physics

Denison University

--Seth Chin-Parker, psychology
--Amanda Gunn, communication
--Rebecca Homan, biology
--Carrie Olson, art
--Frank Proctor, history
--Laura Romano, biology
--Kimberly Specht, chemistry
--Micaela Vivero, art
--Robert Weis, psychology

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

--Erick T. Byrd, recreation, tourism, and hospitality management
--Tanya M. Coakley, social work
--Stephanie I. Coard, human development and family studies
--Michelle M. Dowd, English
--Benjamin P. Filene, history
--Maria E. Garcia Bayonas, Romance languages
--Jolene M. Henning, kinesiology
--Yu-Chin Hsieh, recreation, tourism, and hospitality management
--Brett R. Ingram, media studies;
--Karen M. Laparo, human development and family studies
--Lea A. Leininger, university libraries
--Lisa Levenstein, history
--Stuart Marcovitch, psychology
--Julia L. Mendez, psychology
--Tracy R. Nichols, public health education
--Kimberlianne Podlas,media studies
--Adam Ricci, music theory
--Jan Rychtar, mathematics and statistics
--Maria C. Sanchez, English
--Brian R. Sevier, teacher education and higher education
--Mariam A. Stephan, art
--Christopher A. Swann, economics
--Dayna R. Touron, psychology
--John T. Willse, educational research methodology
--David L. Wyrick, public health education

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top