Newly Tenured ... at Beloit, Le Moyne, St. Catherine, Vanderbilt, Villanova

June 10, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Beloit College

-- Kate Linnenberg, sociology
-- Scott Lyngaas, modern languages and literature
-- Matt Tedesco, philosophy

Le Moyne College

--Bruce Erickson, history
--Jennifer Gurley, English
--Lisa McCartan Kim, criminology
--Farha Ternikar, sociology
--Diane Zigo, education

St. Catherine University, in Minnesota

--Joann Bangs, international business and economics
--Corjena Cheung, nursing
--Megan Kalina, business administration
--Sook Lim, library and information science
--Hui Wilcox, sociology

Vanderbilt University

--Julie Adams, electrical engineering and computer science
--Eric Barth, mechanical engineering
--Franz Baudenbacher, biomedical engineering
--Aniruddha Gokhale, electrical engineering and computer science
--Deyu Li, mechanical engineering.
--William Robinson, electrical engineering and computer science
--Florence Sanchez, civil and environmental engineering

Villanova University

--Scott Dressler, economics
--Stephen Liedtka, accounting
--Scott Newbert, management
--Narda Quigley, management
--Daniel Wright, operations


Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top