Newly Tenured ... at Frostburg, Missouri-Kansas City, Wesleyan

August 24, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Frostburg State University

--Robert C. Forsythe, mathematics
--Mark Gallagher, music
--Steven L. Hartsock, social work
--Sean Henry, librarian
--Gerard R. LaFemina, English

University of Missouri at Kansas City

--Rosalyn M. Bertram, social work
--Maithe Enriquez, nursing
--Raymond S. Feener, vocal studies
--Jennifer Friend, urban leadership and policy
--Laura Rei Iwasaki, orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics
--Mona Lyne, political science
--Sabrina Madison-Cannon, dance
--Diane Louise Mutti-Burke, history
--Jeffrey Charles Nickel, orthodontics and dentofacial prthopedics
--Melanie Lea Simmer-Beck, dental hygiene
--Chia-Chih (D.C.) Wang, counseling and educational psychology

Wesleyan University

--Michael Singer, biology

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top