Newly Tenured ... at California State San Bernardino, Valparaiso, Winston-Salem State

September 15, 2010

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

California State University at San Bernardino

--Rafiqul Bhuyan, accounting and finance
--Jeffrey Boeckman, music
--Stacey Fraser, music
--Robert Knop, music
--Michael Kohout, geography and environmental studies
--Min-Lin Lo, mathematics
--Elizabeth Martin, world languages and literatures
--Connie McReynolds, educational psychology and counseling
--Aaron Moffett, kinesiology
--Thelma Moore-Steward, educational leadership and curriculum
--Karl Darcy Otto, philosophy
--Julie Paegle, English
--Terry Schmitt, student health and psychological counseling center
--Brad Spence, art
--Mike Stull, management
--Laura Woodney, physics

Valparaiso University

--Martin T. Buinicki, English
--Craig A. Clark, geography and meteorology
--Timothy B. Malchow, foreign languages and literatures
--Paul W. Tougaw, education
--Brent D. Whitefield, history
--Peter E. Johnson, mechanical engineering
--Jeremy D.A. Telman, law

Winston-Salem State University

--JoAnne Banks, nursing
--Donna Benson, history
--Lolita Chappel-Aiken, nursing
--Cretson Dalmadge, management information systems
--Audrey Forrest-Carter, English
--Cecil Holland, nursing
--Fidelis Ikem, management
--Wanda Lawrence, nursing
--Michele Lewis, psychology
--Terrance Lewis, history
--Mueni Wa Muiu, political science
--Sathasivam Mathiyalakan, management information systems
--Maria Ngu-Schwemlein, computation chemistry
--Notis A. Pagiavlas, marketing
--Christina Placilla, music
--Travis Teague, motorsport management
--Sharon White, management information systems.

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top