Newly Tenured ... at Carleton, Ithaca, WPI

March 11, 2011

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Carleton College

--Kelly Connole, art
--Melissa Eblen-Zayas, physics
--Jessica Leiman, English
--David Liben-Nowell, computer science

Ithaca College

--Daniel Breen, English
--Pablo Cohen, performance studies
--Craig Duncan. philosophy and religion
--Jason Freitag, history
--Paul Geisler, exercise and sport sciences
--Annette Levine, modern languages and literatures
--John Scott, television-radio
--Michael Smith, history
--Colin Stewart, theater arts
--Matthew Sullivan, physics
--Steve TenEyck, theater arts
--Don Tindall, theatre arts
--Nicholas Walker, performance studies
--Rachel Wagner, philosophy and religion
--Aaron Weinberg, mathematics

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

--Soussan Djamasbi, business
--Glenn Gaudette, biomedical engineering
--George Kaminski, chemistry and biochemistry
--Robert Krueger, interdisciplinary and global studies
--Charles Rich, computer science
--Joshua Rosenstock, humanities and arts

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top