Newly Tenured ... at Knox, North Texas, Wagner

June 29, 2011

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Knox College

--Craig Choma, theater
--Jeremy Day-O'Connell, music
--Sarah Day-O'Connell, music
--Esther Penick, biology
--Carol Scotton, economics and business and management
--Mark Shroyer, physics

University of North Texas

--Amyn Amlani, speech and hearing sciences
--Sudha Arlikatti, public administration
--Jimmy Byrd, teacher education and administration
--Paul M. Collins Jr., political science
--Stephen Cooke, chemistry
--Simon Driver, kinesiology, health promotion and recreation
--Yunfei Du, library and information sciences
--Tracy Everbach, journalism
--Shengli Fu, electrical engineering
--Christopher Fuhrmann, history
--Andrew Harris, dance and theater
--Stephanie Hawkins, English
--David M. Kaplan, philosophy and religion studies
--Myungsup Kim, economics
--Eric Krueger, public administration
--Brian Lain, communication studies
--Michael Leggiere, history
--Jeffrey Lewin, marketing and logistics
--Ko Maeda, political science
--Ann McCutchan, English
--Amy Murrell, psychology
--Angela Nievar, educational psychology
--Murray Rice, geography
--Dorian Roehrs, foreign languages and literatures
--James Ryan, instrumental studies
--Idean Salehyan, political science
--Bunyamin Sari, mathematics
--Erin C. Schafer, speech and hearing sciences
--Richard Sparks, conducting and ensembles
--Johnnie Stark, design
--Nancy Stockdale, history
--Lili Sun, accounting
--Scott Warren, learning technologies
--Cheng Yu, engineering technology

Wagner College

--Heather Cook, biology
--Jane DeFazio, nursing
--Natalie Edwards, modern languages
--Rhoda Frumkin, education
--Steve Jenkins, psychology
--Patricia Moynagh, government and politics
--Todd Alan Price, theater and speech
--Daniel Stuckart, education

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top