Newly Tenured ... at Regent, U. of Massachusetts at Amherst, U. of Puget Sound

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

July 18, 2011

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Regent University
--Corné Bekker, global leadership and entrepreneurship
--Eleanor Brown, law
--James T. Flynn, divinity
--Franco Gandolfi, global leadership and entrepreneurship
--John C. Hanes, education
--Sergio Matviuk, global leadership and entrepreneurship
--Gary Oster, global leadership and entrepreneurship
--Bramwell Osula, global leadership and entrepreneurship
--Harry Sova, communication and the arts
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
--Sanjay Arwade, civil and environmental engineering
--Maryann Barakso, political science
--Maria Soledad Barbon, languages, literature and cultures
--Benita J. Barnes, educational policy, research and administration
--Jane Hwang Degenhardt, English
--Yanlei Diao, computer science
--Andrew Donson, languages, literature and cultures
--Kevin Fu, computer science
--Scott Garman, biochemistry and molecular biology
--Haivan Hoang, English
--Lisa A. Keller, educational policy, research and administration
--Young-Cheul Kim, nutrition
--Wei-Lih Lee, biology
--Anna Liu, mathematics and statistics
--Roberto Ludovico, languages, literature and cultures
--Gerome Miklau, computer science
--Young Min Moon, art, architecture and art history
--Daiheng Ni, civil and environmental engineering
--Eric Polizzi, electrical and computer engineering
--Rosa Rodrigues-Monguio, public health
--Alayne G. Ronnenberg, nutrition
--Mila Getmansky Shermen, finance and operations management
--Paul Siqueira, electrical and computer engineering
--Lorenzo Sorbo, physics
--Florence Sullivan, teacher education and curriculum studies
--David Toomey, English
--Anthony Tuck, classics
--Marinos N. Vouvakis, electrical and computer engineering
--Paige Warren, environmental conservation
--Barbara Zecchi, languages, literature and cultures
--Adam Zucker, English
University of Puget Sound

--Lynnette Claire, business and leadership
--Monica DeHart, comparative sociology
--Tatiana Kaminsky, occupational therapy
--Jan Leuchtenberger, Asian studies
--Susmita Mahato, English
--Mark Martin, biology
--Elise Richman, art
--Katherine Smith, history
--Amelia Spivey, physics
--Michael Spivey, mathematics and computer science
--Jonathan Stockdale, religion
--Seth Weinberger, politics and government
--Rand Worland, physics


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top