Taylore Lee


Chair of the Wexner Medical Center's Department of Urology and Dorothy M. Davis Chair in Cancer Research
University or Institution: 
Ohio State University
Former Title: 
Robert H. and Eva M. Moyad Research Professor of Urology
Former University or Institution: 
University of Michigan
Date Announced: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Back to Top