Task Force on Government Regulation of Higher Education

Co-Chair:

Nicholas S. Zeppos

Chancellor

Vanderbilt University

William L. Armstrong

President

Colorado Christian University

Bruce D. Benson

President

University of Colorado

Molly Corbett Broad

President

American Council on Education

Thomas V. Chema

President

Hiram College

Margaret Drugovich

President

Hartwick College

Dana L. Gibson

President

Sam Houston State University

Brice W. Harris

Chancellor

California Community Colleges

Jonathan A. Kaplan

Chief Executive Officer

Laureate Online Education

Co-Chair:

William "Brit" E. Kirwan

Chancellor

University System of Maryland

Cornelius M. Kerwin

President

American University

J. Michael Locke

Vice Chairman

Rasmussen College

Harold L. Martin, Sr.

Chancellor

North Carolina Agricultural and

Technical State University

Claude O. Pressnell, Jr.

President

Tennessee Independent Colleges and

Universities Association

Thomas W. Ross

President

The University of North Carolina

Robert G. Templin, Jr.

President

Northern Virginia Community

College