Assessment

General Education and Assessment 3.0: Next-Level Practices Now

Date: 
Thu, 03/03/2011 to Sat, 03/05/2011

Location

Chicago , Illinois
United States

11th Annual Texas A

Date: 
Sun, 02/20/2011

Location

College Station , Texas
United States

RosEvaluation Conference 2011

Date: 
Sun, 04/17/2011 to Tue, 04/19/2011

Location

Terre Haute , Indiana
United States

2011 Symposium

Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2011 to Sat, 04/16/2011

Location

Indianapolis , Indiana
United States

Institute for the Development of Excellence in Assessment Leadership (IDEAL)

Date: 
Mon, 08/01/2011 to Fri, 08/05/2011

Location

Baltimore , Maryland
United States

Webinar: Choosing Assessment Methods

Date: 
Tue, 12/07/2010

Location

Webinar: Developing Rubrics

Date: 
Wed, 11/03/2010

Location

"Defining Learning Outcomes" Webinar

Date: 
Thu, 10/21/2010

Location

Webinar: Preparing for the Site Visit 2011-2012 for Technology (TAC)

Date: 
Wed, 11/10/2010

Location

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Assessment
Back to Top