History

Seminar on Teaching Pre-modern European Art in Context

Date: 
Sun, 06/19/2011 to Fri, 06/24/2011

Location

Atlanta , Georgia
United States

American History Seminar

Date: 
Sun, 06/12/2011 to Wed, 06/15/2011

Location

New Haven , Connecticut
United States

Information Fluency in History Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 03/03/2011 to Sat, 03/05/2011

Location

San Antonio , Texas
United States

Association of Historians of American Art Symposium

Date: 
Thu, 10/07/2010 to Sat, 10/09/2010

Location

New York ,
United States

SPME International Conference

Date: 
Sun, 01/16/2011 to Tue, 01/18/2011

Location

Miami , Florida
United States

Race and Pedagogy National Conference

Date: 
Thu, 10/28/2010 to Sat, 10/30/2010

Location

Tacoma , Washington
United States

Latino Cultures of NYC

Date: 
Fri, 03/04/2011

Location

New York , New York
United States

Latino Cultures of NYC

Date: 
Fri, 03/04/2011

Location

New York , New York
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - History
Back to Top