Institutional research

After grappling with data, MOOC Research Initiative participants release results

Smart Title: 

Participants in the Gates-funded MOOC Research Initiative discuss their results -- and the pains of working with MOOC data.

The International Conference on Information Security and Cyber Forensics (InfoSec 2014)

Date: 
Wed, 10/08/2014 to Fri, 10/10/2014

Location

Gong Badak
21300 Kuala Terengganu
Malaysia

London International Conference on Education (LICE-2014)

Date: 
Mon, 11/10/2014 to Wed, 11/12/2014

Location

Ireland

AALHE 4th Annual Assessment Conference

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 to Wed, 06/04/2014

Location

800 Rio Grande Blvd. NW Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
87104 Albuquerque , New Mexico
United States

4th Interdisciplinary Engineering Design Education Conference

Date: 
Mon, 03/03/2014

Location

5001 Great America Pkwy
95054 Santa Clara , California
United States

National Institute on the Assessment of Adult Learning

Date: 
Wed, 06/18/2014 to Fri, 06/20/2014

Location

Nassau Street Nassau Inn
08540 Princeton , New Jersey
United States

Conference Connoisseurs visit the City of Brotherly Love (and cheesesteaks)

Our conference-going gourmands check out the culinary treats of the City of Brotherly Love.

Editorial Tags: 
Show on Jobs site: 

Instead of waiting for lawmakers, IT officials say higher education should lead on privacy rules

Section: 
Smart Title: 

Instead of waiting for lawmakers, IT officials and privacy experts say higher education should lead on privacy rules.

Duncan lays out rough timeline for developing college ratings system

Smart Title: 

The Obama administration expects to have a first draft of its college rating system by this spring after a nationwide listening tour this fall, the education secretary says.

Canada International Conference on Education (CICE-2014)

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 to Thu, 06/19/2014

Location

Harolds Cross
Dublin
Ireland

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Institutional research
Back to Top