Institutional research

50th Annual Forum

Date: 
Sat, 05/29/2010 to Wed, 06/02/2010

Location

Chicago , Illinois
United States

49th Annual Forum: World Class Institutional Research

Date: 
Sat, 05/30/2009 to Wed, 06/03/2009

Location

Atlanta , Georgia
United States

Foundations II Institute: The Advanced Practice of Institutional Research

Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2009 to Sat, 07/18/2009

Location

Detroit , Michigan
United States

Foundations I Institute: The Practice of Institutional Research

Date: 
Tue, 07/28/2009 to Sat, 08/01/2009

Location

Nashville , Tennessee
United States

Assessment Institute for Institutional Research Practitioners

Date: 
Tue, 03/24/2009 to Sat, 03/28/2009

Location

Annapolis , Maryland
United States

Annual Conference for Development Researchers

Date: 
Wed, 01/28/2009 to Fri, 01/30/2009

Location

Seattle , Washington
United States

On-line Webinar: Infusing Research into Practice: Multiple Pathways to Conducting Research in Advising

Date: 
Fri, 12/12/2008

Location

33rd Annual Conference: Research and Practice: Embracing Connections

Date: 
Wed, 11/05/2008 to Sat, 11/08/2008

Location

Jacksonville , Florida
United States

2009 Annual Meeting: Disciplined Inquiry: Education Research in the Circle of Knowledge

Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2009 to Fri, 04/17/2009

Location

San Diego , California
United States

2010 Annual Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 04/30/2010 to Tue, 05/04/2010

Location

Denver , Colorado
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Institutional research
Back to Top