Development / fund raising / alumni affairs

Winter Institute for Chief Development Officers

Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2009 to Fri, 03/20/2009

Location

Palm Springs , California
United States

Online Speaker Series: Extreme Engagement: A Sure Path to Major Gifts

Date: 
Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Introduction to Personal Solicitation

Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2009 to Fri, 03/13/2009

Location

Seattle , Washington
United States

Workshop for Newcomers in Development: Spring Session

Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2009 to Thu, 03/12/2009

Location

Seattle , Washington
United States

Charting the Course: District I Conference

Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2009 to Wed, 03/11/2009

Location

Boston , Massachusetts
United States

Schools Development Conference

Date: 
Sun, 03/08/2009 to Tue, 03/10/2009

Location

Brighton

Workshop for Newcomers in Alumni Relations

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2009 to Tue, 02/24/2009

Location

Austin , Texas
United States

Taking Flight: District VIII Conference

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2009 to Fri, 02/20/2009

Location

Seattle , Washington
United States

Major Gift Fundraising

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2009 to Fri, 02/13/2009

Location

San Antonio , Texas
United States

Step It Up! District III Conference

Date: 
Sun, 02/08/2009 to Wed, 02/11/2009

Location

Atlanta , Georgia
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Development / fund raising / alumni affairs
Back to Top