Development / fund raising / alumni affairs

Special Event Fundraising

Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2009 to Wed, 04/08/2009

Location

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
United States

Gift Processing Workshop

Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2009 to Tue, 04/07/2009

Location

Providence , Rhode Island
United States

District IV Conference

Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2009 to Wed, 04/08/2009

Location

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma
United States

Parents: Valued Members of the Advancement Team

Date: 
Mon, 03/30/2009 to Wed, 04/01/2009

Location

Albuquerque , New Mexico
United States

Editors Forum

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2009 to Fri, 03/27/2009

Location

San Francisco , California
United States

Persuasive Development Writing: Spring Session

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2009 to Wed, 03/25/2009

Location

Providence , Rhode Island
United States

Charting the Future: District II Conference

Date: 
Sun, 03/22/2009 to Tue, 03/24/2009

Location

Baltimore , Maryland
United States

Winter Institute for Chief Development Officers

Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2009 to Fri, 03/20/2009

Location

Palm Springs , California
United States

Online Speaker Series: Extreme Engagement: A Sure Path to Major Gifts

Date: 
Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Introduction to Personal Solicitation

Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2009 to Fri, 03/13/2009

Location

Seattle , Washington
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Development / fund raising / alumni affairs
Back to Top