Communication / design / media

Whitman and the Beats

Date: 
Sat, 03/27/2010 to Sun, 03/28/2010

Location

New York , New York
United States

Magus: Transdisciplinary Approaches to the Work of Alan Moore

Date: 
Fri, 05/28/2010 to Sat, 05/29/2010

Location

Northampton ,
United Kingdom

Claiming Creativity Symposium

Date: 
Wed, 04/21/2010 to Sat, 04/24/2010

Location

Chicago , Illinois
United States

Digital Media and Learning Conference

Date: 
Thu, 02/18/2010 to Sat, 02/20/2010

Location

La Jolla , California
United States

27th International Conference in Literature and Psychology

Date: 
Wed, 06/23/2010 to Mon, 06/28/2010

Location

Pécs ,
Hungary

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Communication / design / media
Back to Top