International programs

13th QS-APPLE

Date: 
Wed, 11/22/2017 to Fri, 11/24/2017

Location

20, Sin Ming Lane, # 02-61 Midview City Singapore
Singapore 573968
Singapore

Data show international graduates of U.S. colleges are winning right to stay in country and work

Section: 
Smart Title: 

Study shows approvals have gone up for "optional practical training" of up to three years. Students from China and India account for more than half of those winning the prized approvals.

Founder discusses plans for a transcontinental university for Africa

Section: 
Smart Title: 

Founder discusses his plans for a transcontinental university.

Germany sees benefits in educating international students for free

Section: 
Smart Title: 

University leaders see benefits to policy in a country with aging population, but some states have been trying to move away from the approach.

U.S. Higher Education Roadshow -- Colombia

Date: 
Mon, 09/11/2017 to Thu, 09/14/2017

Location

Bogotá
Colombia

U.S. Higher Education Roadshow -- Ecuador

Date: 
Tue, 09/05/2017 to Fri, 09/08/2017

Location

Quito 80246
Ecuador

U.S. Higher Education Roadshow -- Chile

Date: 
Tue, 08/29/2017 to Mon, 09/04/2017

Location

Santiago
Chile

U.S. Higher Education Roadshow -- Brazil

Date: 
Tue, 08/22/2017 to Fri, 08/25/2017

Location

Sao Paulo
Brazil

QM Connect Conference on Quality Assurance in Online Learning

Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 to Wed, 09/27/2017

Location

1300 HOUSTON STREET
Fort Worth , Texas 76102
United States

Professors in France enjoy job security but have low salaries

Section: 
Smart Title: 

Professors’ civil servant status provides some benefits, but not much in terms of compensation.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - International programs
Back to Top