International programs

New program at New Jersey's Kean U. will limit the number of state residents

Smart Title: 

A new program at a public university in New Jersey will have a cap on the number of state residents as institution looks overseas for students.

UK Universities as a Destination of Choice for International Students

Date: 
Wed, 10/14/2015

Location

Central London TBC
United States

The Reinvention of Study Abroad: Setting the Course for 2020

Date: 
Wed, 11/04/2015 to Sat, 11/07/2015

Location

Mohrenstrasse 30, Hilton Berlin
Berlin
Germany

NAFSA Management Development Program

Date: 
Wed, 07/29/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015

Location

301 19th Avenue South, Humphrey School of Public Affairs at University of Minnesota
Minneapolis , Minnesota 55455
United States

NAFSA Management Development Program

Date: 
Mon, 07/20/2015 to Wed, 07/22/2015

Location

1307 New York Avenue NW
Washington , District Of Columbia 20005
United States

NAFSA Strategic Retreat for Education Abroad Leaders

Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 to Fri, 07/17/2015

Location

1307 New York Avenue NW
Washington , District Of Columbia 20005
United States

Survey finds academics in Ireland believe their working conditions have deteriorated

Smart Title: 

Irish academics believe that their working conditions have deteriorated, study finds.

IUNC Middle East & Africa 2016

Date: 
Tue, 10/25/2016 to Wed, 10/26/2016

Location

Dubai
United Arab Emirates

IUNC Latin America 2016

Date: 
Wed, 11/30/2016 to Thu, 12/01/2016

Location

Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Controversy over Brazilian university's request to identify Israeli students

Section: 
Smart Title: 

University in Brazil, acting at behest of pro-Palestinian groups, sought to compile information about students or employees from Israel on its campus.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - International programs
Back to Top