Curriculum development

Colleges start new academic programs

Smart Title: 

4th Annual Deshpande Symposium

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 to Thu, 06/11/2015

Location

50 Warren Court
01852 Lowell , Massachusetts
United States

Colleges start new programs

Smart Title: 

Teaching and Learning in Higher Education Conference

Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 to Fri, 06/05/2015

Location

201 S Grant Avenue
43215 Columbus , Ohio
United States

Colleges start new programs

Smart Title: 

Colleges start new academic programs

Smart Title: 

5th QS-MAPLE

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 to Thu, 05/07/2015

Location

Doha
Qatar

8th QS WorldClass

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2015 to Fri, 03/27/2015

Location

Phuket
Thailand

How to Train Faculty for the Development & Delivery of Accelerated Programs

Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015

12th Annual Online Learning Consortium Blended Learning Conference and Workshop

Date: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 to Wed, 07/08/2015

Location

1550 Court Place
80202 Denver , Colorado
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Curriculum development
Back to Top