Curriculum development

Webinar: Developing Rubrics

Date: 
Wed, 11/03/2010

Location

"Defining Learning Outcomes" Webinar

Date: 
Thu, 10/21/2010

Location

SCUP Southern Regional Conference

Date: 
Sun, 10/17/2010 to Tue, 10/19/2010

Location

Charleston , South Carolina
United States

Mentorship, Collaboration and Undergraduate Research in the Social Sciences and Humanities

Date: 
Fri, 02/18/2011 to Sun, 02/20/2011

Location

Tampa , Florida
United States

Institutionalizing Undergraduate Research

Date: 
Sun, 02/06/2011 to Tue, 02/08/2011

Location

Deland , Florida
United States

Initiating and Sustaining Undergraduate Research Programs

Date: 
Fri, 05/27/2011 to Sun, 05/29/2011

Location

Portland , Oregon
United States

University of California Curriculum Integration (UCCI) Institute

Date: 
Sun, 11/07/2010 to Wed, 11/10/2010

Location

Pacific Grove , California
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Curriculum development
Back to Top