Curriculum development

Colleges start new academic programs

  • Mary Baldwin College is starting a bachelor of arts program in autism studies and applied behavior analysis.
  • Northeastern University is starting a master of science in media advocacy.
  • Rocky Mountain College is starting a doctor of occupational therapy program.

AAC&U 2018 Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Democracy

Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2018 to Sat, 03/24/2018

Location

The Westin Gaslamp 910 Broadway Circle
San Diego , California 92101
United States

2018 General Education and Assessment

Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 to Sat, 02/17/2018

Location

Philadelphia Marriott Downtown 1201 Market Street
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania 19107
United States

Colleges start new academic programs

  • Austin Community College is starting a bachelor of science degree in nursing, for registered nurses who don't have a bachelor's degree. The program is the college's first bachelor's offering.
  • Bay Path University is starting a master of science in health-care management.

Redesigning the MBA Curriculum Conference

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 to Fri, 05/11/2018

Location

150 West 500 South Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Salt Lake City , Utah 84101
United States

Colleges start new programs

Opening more occupations to apprenticeships could mean more job opportunities

New research indicates more job opportunities would be available if apprenticeships were expanded across more fields.

Leadership in Higher Education Conference

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2018 to Sat, 10/20/2018

Location

35 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis , Minnesota 54402
United States

Magna Teaching With Technology Conference

Date: 
Fri, 10/05/2018 to Sun, 10/07/2018

Location

315 Chestnut St
St. Louis , Missouri 63102
United States

The Teaching Professor Conference

Date: 
Fri, 06/01/2018 to Sun, 06/03/2018

Location

210 Peachtree St. NW
Atlanta , Georgia 30303
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Curriculum development
Back to Top