Business

Wake Forest to drop traditional MBA program

Smart Title: 

Wake Forest will eliminate its full-time program to focus on growing market of those who want to earn degree while still working full-time.

 

Deans of Indian origin proliferate at top U.S. business schools

Smart Title: 

Why are so many deans of the top U.S. business schools of Indian descent? The answers might lie in the changing world order.

International Conference and Annual Meeting

Date: 
Sun, 04/03/2016 to Tue, 04/05/2016

Location

900 Boylston Street
02115 Boston , Massachusetts
United States

Deans Conference

Date: 
Sun, 01/31/2016 to Tue, 02/02/2016

Location

400 South East Second Avenue
33131 Miami , Florida
United States

Associate Deans Conference

Date: 
Sun, 11/01/2015 to Tue, 11/03/2015

Location

1 East Pershing Road
64108 Kansas City , Missouri
United States

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Annual Conference

Date: 
Sun, 10/25/2015 to Tue, 10/27/2015

Location

Sonnemannstrasse 9-11, Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
60314 Frankfurt
Germany

Asia Pacific Annual Conference

Date: 
Sun, 10/11/2015 to Tue, 10/13/2015

Location

199 Dongxin Road, Xincheng District
710005 Xi'an
China

Annual Accreditation Conference

Date: 
Sun, 09/20/2015 to Tue, 09/22/2015

Location

301 East North Water Street
Chicago , Illinois
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Business
Back to Top