Human resources

Trans-Ition

Smart Title: 

A number of universities have expanded health care benefits in recent years to cover sexual reassignment surgery for transgender students and employees, a move some see as an obligation for institutions with nondiscrimination policies that cover the population.

Dual-Career Academic Couples Conference

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2009

Location

Stanford , California
United States

Webinar:

Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2009

Location

Washington , District Of Columbia
United States

35th Annual Conference

Date: 
Mon, 03/30/2009 to Sat, 04/04/2009

Location

Lincolnshire , Illinois
United States

Human Resources Institute

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2009 to Sun, 06/21/2009

Location

Marshall , Minnesota
United States

Eastern Region Conference

Date: 
Wed, 05/05/2010 to Fri, 05/07/2010

Location

Washington , District Of Columbia
United States

Midwest Region Conference

Date: 
Sun, 04/11/2010 to Wed, 04/14/2010

Location

Minneapolis , Minnesota
United States

National Conference and Expo

Date: 
Mon, 10/19/2009 to Wed, 10/21/2009

Location

Las Vegas , Nevada
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Human resources
Back to Top